Life, Left Over

“Meat” Monday – The Odyssey, Book One

Posted on: October 10, 2011

On Mondays here at Life Left Over, we all take a detour over to my other blog. For those of you who don’t know, I also write Textbook Leftovers. I am working my way through the best literature in the world, a little bit at a time.

I took a bit of a hiatus, but I’m back now. I’ve got Gilgamesh, some Egyptian poetry, and the Iliad under my belt (and in the archives), and now I’m rejoining Homer for The Odyssey! This week, I’m dealing with a bit of introduction, and Book One. Come check it out!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Tweet with me!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

