Life, Left Over

I’m Awesome

Posted on: November 19, 2011

(Yes, I skipped Food Friday again; that’s not why I’m awesome. I think I’m going to try a THEME WEEK next week though!)

Remember over the summer, when I got that awesome special order for wire-wrapped earrings? Well, today I got a message from the woman who ordered them. See, she got them for her daughter’s wedding party. Everyone loved the earrings I made, and she sent me a picture!


Click to enlarge!

I am super in-love with the green necklaces they’re wearing (she said they got them on etsy also!). The color scheme is gorgeous.

I am so happy and proud to have been part of this event. 🙂

(Now, someone else go buy something from my shop. I do special orders!)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Tweet with me!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

